close yet far away

Have you ever miss someone that is close from where you are, yet feel so far away? i hate when that happens. 10.000 miles and 10 miles just feel exactly the same. I hate it when this feeling of dependency and longing for a particular person emerge, leaving me with the sense of powerless. Hating myself for being me at the moment,me without power to step up and be with this particular person. No matter where i am, close or far, seems like it doesn’t matter, does it?

One response to “close yet far away

Leave a Reply

